Weber Grill Replacement Parts: The Ultimate Resource Discovered!

I was “net surfing” the other night and came across a pretty awesome site, QualityGrillParts.com. This site is dedicated to making finding the right Weber grill replacement parts EASY. I figured since my last post was a review of a useful book then this post could be a shout-out to a useful website 🙂 Quality Grill Parts

What I love about QualityGrillParts.com is the research that went into making the right grill parts easy to find. There have been so many times when I have gone to Home Depot to buy a part for one of my grills and have either bought the wrong part or just walked away in confused frustration.

My Weber grills are old and I don’t remember what year they were made. Frankly I don’t really care about what year they were manufactured. However that is a pretty important piece of information you need when shopping for Weber grill parts. If you are off by a year or two with the manufacture date then chances are that you are going to buy replacement burner tubes that are an inch too short.

At QualityGrillParts.com you simply click through some simple menus and in less than three minutes you can find the exact part you need for your specific Weber grill. This site is MUCH better than the parts selection guide on Weber’s site.

I realize that this isn’t that important but I do really love the site logo. There is something about that vintage look that just connects with me.

That’s about all I have to say on this one folks. If you have an older Weber grill that needs a few replacement parts the QualityGrillParts.com is a resource worth checking out.

Leave a Reply

